Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA Susquehanna MOAA
Member Login    News        Photos    Event Calendar    Search        
Susquehanna MOAA Susquehanna MOAA

Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA Susquehanna MOAA
Your Easy Path to Information

Are you making use of your Susquehanna Chapter website for the easy access it provides you to all...
Read More

Register for News Story Emails.
Susquehanna MOAA
 
Site Navigation: Expand

>  Home Page
>  About Us

>  Chapter Programs

>  Membership

>  MOAA Resources

>  Contacts

Maryland Congressional Delegation Information

DATA AND POC LISTING FOR CECIL AND HARFORD COUNTY MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION                                               

 Last Update: 13 Feb  2020

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524   

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov   

Legislation on Military/Vets: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov     

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov   

(updated 12 Feb 2020)  

The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator] (202) 224-4654    

Chief of Staff: Karen Robb; karen_robb@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Spencer Knoll; spencer_knoll@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Scheduler: ; scheduling@vanhollen.senate.gov

Scheduler: Liana Pardini; liana_pardini@vanhollen.senate.gov

(verified 18 Dec 2019)

The Honorable Andy Harris; 2334 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311   

Chief of Staff: John Dutton; john.dutton@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil: Tim Daniels; tim.daniels@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Vets: Travis Trejo; travis.trejo@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: Victoria Cesaro victoria.cesaro@mail.house.gov

(updated 12 Feb 2020)

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2206 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Wash, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061   

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov  

Military Legislative Assistant: Elliott Phaup; elliot.phaup@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow: Vacant  

Scheduler: Victoria Graham; victoria.graham@mail.house.gov

Staff Assistant: Daniel Clayton; daniel.clayton@mail.house.gov

(updated 18 Dec 2019)

Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA

· Copyright ©2021 Susquehanna MOAA PO Box 243 APG MD 21005 ·
· Contact Susquehanna MOAA · Editorial and Privacy Policies · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·