Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA Susquehanna MOAA
Member Login    News        Photos    Event Calendar    Search        
ARMY    MARINE CORPS    NAVY    AIRFORCE    SPACE FORCE    COAST GUARD    NOAA    USPHS
Susquehanna MOAA

Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna Chapter Community Outreach

The Susquehanna Chapter Military Officers Association of America (MOAA) recently partnered with the...
Read More

Register for News Story Emails.
Susquehanna MOAA
 
Site Navigation: Expand

>  Home Page
>  About Us

>  Chapter Programs

>  Membership

>  MOAA Resources

>  Contacts


Maryland Congressional Delegation Information

DATA AND POC LISTING FOR MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION HARFORD AND CECIL COUNTIES                                               

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524   

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov   

Legislation on Military/Vets: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov     

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov   

Offices: Baltimore: (410) 962-4436

(updated 13 Jul 2021)  

 The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator] (202) 224-4654    

Chief of Staff: Vacant

Legislative Director: Sarah Schenning; sarah_schenning@vanhollen.senate.gov phone: 202-228-0693

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Spencer Knoll; spencer_knoll@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Scheduler: Liana Pardini; liana_pardini@vanhollen.senate.gov or scheduling@vanhollen.senate.gov

Offices: Baltimore: (667) 212-4610

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 The Honorable Andy Harris; 2334 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311   

Chief of Staff: Bryan Shuy; Bryan.Shuy@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil: Tim Daniels; tim.daniels@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Vets: Travis Trejo; travis.trejo@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: Victoria Cesaro victoria.cesaro@mail.house.gov

Offices: Bel Air: (410) 588-5670

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2206 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Wash, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061   

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov  

Military Legislative Assistant: Elliott Phaup; elliot.phaup@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow: Vacant  

Scheduler: Victoria Graham; victoria.graham@mail.house.gov

Staff Assistant: Daniel Clayton; daniel.clayton@mail.house.gov

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

 

Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA
Susquehanna MOAA

Susquehanna MOAA

· Copyright ©2022 Susquehanna MOAA PO Box 243 APG MD 21005 ·
· Contact Susquehanna MOAA · Editorial and Privacy Policies · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·